Book 1 of the Fate Series…. FATE REBORN

Read Me...

I’ve always spoken about this series in my interview and I’m very proud of it. I’ve got the first two already written and I’m working on finishing the third. Fate Reborn is the first book I’ve ever written in my life!

Blurb-

Ashat a three hundred and twenty five year old werewolf who’s lived three centuries in sorrow and torment after his family was killed by an enemy-Baku. The only way he is able to bear his long life is drinking himself into a drunken stupor, women and hunting down Baku. His world suddenly changes when he meets Merilee and he is finally able to love and be happy again.

Merilee is an eighteen year old girl who lost her family in a fire when she was five. However she isn’t too sure about that, her nightmares show her something very different to what her shrink has been telling her…

View original post 7,876 more words

Leave a Reply

