Author interview no.483 with writer Jade Heasley

MorgEn Bailey - Editor, Comp Columnist/Judge, Writing Guru

Welcome to the four hundred and eighty-third of my blog interviews with novelists, poets, short story authors, biographers, agents, publishers and more. Today’s is with humorous novelist and memoirist Jade Heasley. A list of interviewees (blogged and scheduled) can be found here. If you like what you read, please do go and investigate further.

Morgen: Hello, Jade. Please tell us something about yourself, where you’re based, and how you came to be a writer.

Jade:  My name is Jade Heasley and I’m an American author from central Pennsylvania, which is in the north eastern part of the United States.  I’ve written four books.  I have always loved books and I remember thinking about the age of five or six that it would be really cool to grow up and see my name on the cover of a book.  I began writing creatively as a hobby when I was…

View original post 2,353 more words

Leave a Reply

