Interview with Bestselling Author, Bernadette Marie ~ Win a copy of Opposite Attraction!

Hi Bernadette, I’m excited to have you here to celebrate your new release Opposite Attraction (Book 3 of the Keller Family Series) Share a little bit about yourself.
I am the happily married mother of 5 growing sons (14-7.)  I have been writing since I was thirteen-years-old. I am also the owner of 5 Prince Publishing.  I have been blessed to have had nine books published, so far, and all of my 5 Prince Publishing titles have gone bestseller.  I am an avid martial artist and will receive my conditional 2nd degree black belt in October.  2012 Has been a very exciting year…and continues to be!

2. For those who are new to the Keller Family Series, would you classify them as sweet or spicy?
Book one has some spice to it (and therefore is available in a sweetened version too.) All of the other titles I would defiantly say…

View original post 1,255 more words

Leave a Reply

