Geostan51's Blog

INTERVIEW QUESTIONS:
What is your favorite thing about being a writer?

I love being able to create characters that reach into a reader’s soul, making them feel as if they are living and breathing individuals.

What genre(s) do you write?

Short answer: Romantic-Suspense
Long answer: I characterize my stories as modern-day fairytales, as they are overflowing with romance, mystery, suspense, and of course, tragedy. After all, what would a fairytale be without a tragic event setting the stage? All of my novels are sensual, but not erotic, gripping but not graphic and will hopefully make you cry, laugh, love, and hope.

What genres and authors would we find you?

What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Ending it. I fall in love with my characters and don’t want to let them go. I end up having to trim away scenes, so my stories won’t be too long.

Are…

View original post 758 more words

Leave a Reply

