Ermilia

I urge people to join in, comment with your paragraph of fiction to accompany the image. It doesn’t have to follow my story or reflect the same themes. It can be a poem or in a different language (provide a translation please :) ). Anyone who wants to join in, is welcome. This photograph will be reblogged under Ermisenda on tumblr and added to the Picture it & Write gallery on Facebook and Pinterest.

Every fortnight we hope to host a photograph suggested by contributors. So, keep those photograph recommendations coming. Submit your favourite images (with credit) for next week’s Picture it & write!

Strolling through the forest I had once played in as a child, reminded me of how much I had changed. For so long I had stood in front of the mirror, demanding that I grow up and become an adult. Adults were independent, they had money…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

