Why I Believe That ‘Revision = Depression’.

especially since i have one in three hours

An Evil Nymph's Blog

It’s that time of the year again when I, as a high school student, have to give my best to the final exams of the year, to apply all that I have learnt in one year and apply them well so as to be able to pass on to the next new school year. Yep, here in Mauritius we follow the British education system, mainly the Cambridge syllabus.

And next year will be my last year in secondary school, I will be sitting for the A-level CIE (Cambridge International Examinations), which will determine my future! I mean, the end results of those six years of secondary school  will lie in these exams and will enable me to jump to a new educational level, that is the tertiary/university level.

That is, if I get good grades.

View original post 938 more words

One thought on “Why I Believe That ‘Revision = Depression’.

Leave a Reply

