Common Sense Experiences

What is your favorite thing about being a writer?

I love the fact that I can create different worlds, characters and be a direct influence to a character’s life.

What genre(s) do you write?

I write Romance and Fantasy. It’s easier to make two people from different worlds and with different personalities fall in love. And creating a beautiful guy who suddenly turns green is awesome too.

What was the hardest part of writing your book?

The hardest part would be keeping in touch with reality. Even in writing fantsy I want to keep cloe to reality. The last thing I want is a reader to go like, “oh Please, are you serious!”

Are you a plotter or a pantser?

I plot, I think it’s important to know where you want to go at a certain point in the story. But apart from the basic skeleton I let the story…

View original post 829 more words

Leave a Reply

