Movie Mention: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn: Part 2

loved it

Shannon A Thompson

So last week I went out to this YA movie–I am not huge on bashing authors, so I will not give an opinion on the Twilight debate–but I have to admit how much I enjoyed this movie. 220px-The_Twilight_Saga_Breaking_Dawn_Part_2_poster

I have read all of the books, so I know the original ending and the alternate ending. Breaking Dawn’s ending is REALLY good. I promise. It did a great justice to the end of this series, whether you are a fan or not. I personally didn’t enjoy the ending in the novels, so I thought this was an exciting way to switch things up.

So if you’re contemplating seeing it, I recommend it, even with the mysterious new ending.

Watch the trailer here.

Happy December! And I’m glad everyone enjoyed my recent post about “I Write Like.” If I find anymore websites like that, I will surely share them with…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

