I Need Someone to Take My Virginity: Worth the Wait Excerpt 2

love the cover

Synithia Williams

Here is another excerpt from Chapter 1 of Worth the Wait. You all met the asshole, Charles, in last week’s excerpt. Now Tasha has called her sister Angie to update her on the horrible date and her idea to get rid of her virginity. Enjoy!

***

“I want to lose my virginity before my birthday.”

“Tasha, your birthday is next weekend. You’ve broken up with Charles, for a good reason, but now you’re single. How are you going to lose your virginity?”

“I can find someone to take it.”

Angie laughed. “Are you crazy? You can’t just get some random guy to sleep with you. Okay, let me rephrase that. You don’t need to find some random guy to sleep with you.”

Tasha laughed. “It won’t be random. I’ll find someone I know.”

When Angie spoke again all humor was out of her voice. “Tasha, I’m serious. Don’t even consider doing…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

