BOOK REVIEWS

KENYAN&HERLOVERS

hey guys,

I just wanted to thank everyone who has left a review of my books. It is very helpful and I love hearing from my readers.

I wanted to share the reviews left for my books on different book vendors websites.

ShadesOfSpring1964-1Amazon 5.0 out of 5 stars Raw and intense November 11, 2012
By Reader
Format:Kindle Edition
I enjoyed this book though it was a quick. Some parts were hurt breaking and emotional but i’m glad we are past that time. i would recommend it to anyone looking for raw emotions

Denouement_Draft4Barnes and Noble Anonymous
Posted August 18, 2013 4 of 5 stars
Highly emotional.
A really good book. My first book from this author. I will be looking for more from her. I recommend this to everyone who loves books about bad boys.

Covert-Existence-FinalGoodreads JV rated it 3 of 5 stars
I don’t usually read romantic suspense/action so…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

