It’s Re-Release Day + Cover Reveal

Moriah Densley

SongforSophia 500x750I’m delighted to announce the “re-release” of my debut historical, Song for Sophia, Book 1 in the Rougemont Series. Wilhelm and Sophia feel like old friends, so it’s great to have their story back up.

To celebrate, I’d like to share one of my favorite excerpts. I especially enjoy the midpoint of a love story, where the characters feel for each other, but the time isn’t right to say so. I’d love to hear what your favorite part of a story is – leave a comment below if you’d like. Before I show you the cover for the next historical in the series, first here’s Wil and Sophia getting ready to put up with an evening hosting the neighbors, who don’t like them:

“So, who am I this evening?” Sophia crumpled the paper in her fist as he approached.“Aunt Louisa’s cousin from France, whom I appear smitten with. It is time…

View original post 566 more words

One thought on “It’s Re-Release Day + Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

