SPECIAL KIND OF LOVE

(check it out). I have never written where the hero or heroine in disabled. It’s a challenge. I won’t lie, I’m kind of scared of such story lines. The last thing that I would want to offend someone.
Anyway I decided to take a shot at it. I have this thing going where 2014 is going to be my year to be brave. I decided to get a head start on it.

twin 1
So my IR/ MC Special submission book is called THE DEVIL’S ANGEL.
It’s not a fantasy. I don’t think I should call it a romance. Its about a Spanish man Yvan D’Alessandro who ends up getting caught up between twins Rubi and Rae Santos, African American and Cuban decent. He had a sexual relationship with Rubi and didn’t know Rae existed until his mother brought him picture of his father having an affair with a woman who looked like Rubi. Of course Rubi points the finger at her twin sister. She doesn’t want to give up the goose that lays the egg and the goose’s sun.

Obviously Yvan is pissed off at this Rae that he has never met. But part of him feels like its time to settle down, give the D’Alessandro empire and heir. Since he has great sex with Rubi he confuses that with love. The logical thing to him is to ask Rubi to marry him. He one day decided to pay Rae a visit, give her the stay away from his father. he gets there and instead of his father’s harlot he meets a woman he can only describe as an Angel. Rae couldn’t be the one strip teasing for his father because she only has one leg.

twin 2
His pride and ego wounded, Yvan marries Rae in revenge. He gives her everything her twin Rubi wanted. But Rubi isn’t one to be looked over. She’s hated her twin ever since her accident. Rae survived and their parents died. To Rubi, Rae is the reason why everything in her life goes wrong. In her ever loving insane mind Rubi decided to take her sister’s place, that is after she’s beaten her within an inch of her life.

Now the question is, does Yvan notice the difference between Rae and Rubi before he says I DO.

Look out for it.

I will let you know where it finds its home.

As some of you know I have a twin and she is not evil at all. Love you sisi.
twins 3

Leave a Reply

