FEBRUARY SALE

HEY GUYS,

I know I have been MIA for a while. I have been concentrating on turning 25 and all of a sudden being a grown up. I’m supposed to have all the answers apparently.

Any whoooo.

crimson
CRIMSON ROMANCE, is having a sale for the entire month of February.

It’s love month I guess, I wish my love life got that memo. 😉

They published my book REBEL’S OWN which is doing extremely well. Thank you guys.
image

Check them out (Crimson Romance) and fall in love with new stories, characters and authors.

Look out for BETRAYED
Betrayed_Draft

Leave a Reply

