SO IT’S HER YOU WANT?

This gal I know...M.I.A

16

“One thing is for sure if i can’t make it work with him, then I’ll never make it work with anyone else, because…I love him and I’ll always love him. I need something to drink, a pill to take. I want to be numb, my thoughts silenced, something.”

“You my dear are doomed to be plague the pain, and there is no morphine for a heart break.”

“He loves me.”

“He doesn’t, and he never did.”

Shot to the heart? Nope, hers already gone, broken into little bits and slowly ceasing to exist.

“Oh God, don’t let me loose him, I don’t know what I am going to do. Why can’t I tell him that he is hurting me. I feel him pulling away from me day by day. I’ve wanted to give up so many times but my heart thought otherwise. Thinking with my heart has not been my…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

