Making it Real Release Day!!

Synithia Williams

Making it Real Cover (522x800)It’s release day for Making it Real! I can’t believe this is my 7th published novel. In three short years so much has happened, and I am truly excited about this fun ride. I owe all of it to you guys who’ve stuck with me from the beginning and joined the ride along the way. The emails and notes on Facebook and Twitter are what makes it easier for me to sit down and write at the end of a long day.

I hope you all enjoy this latest in the Henderson Family series. Kareem has a lot to overcome in order to find love. What can I say, I love a sexy bad boy who is willing to shed some of those tough outer layers to get to the goodness inside.

Here’s one of my favorite lines from Making it Real:

“I like it hard, and fast, and more…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

