Still to Come #IWriteRomance #WritersLift #RomanceAuthors

Worthy Book 4-6

June 30th, July 30th, August 30th

Picking up from Alex, Robin, Rebekha & Morgan, the story continues with their siblings. Khadija, SJ & Martin discover what love is and how easy it is to be loved, but how difficult holding onto love is.

Read book 1-3 to get a glimpse of the sibling rivalries that lead to new discoveries of self. Worthy on Amazon.

All

October 1st, November 1st, December 1st.

There can be no falling in love without heartbreak.

Ian, Ashton & Byron had been friends since they were in college. That friendship made them business partners. They build a ranching and hospitality business that make them millionaires. But even though they have business figured out, love is a problem they weren’t ever able to crack. That is until they meet three women, who push them into stepping out of the shadows, breaking the walls built around their heart, and giving them no choice but to fall in love.

They need to embrace the roles life has given them, Father, Protector and Husband.

Loving Triplets

February 14th, March 14th, April 14th 2024

Three sisters trying to find their way in the world as individuals after their love bond is broken when one betrays the other.

Alexandria, Alexis, and Alexa were the only children to their parents. Their father Alex, always wanted a son, but after the triplets traumatic birth, he gave up on that dream. Instead he turns his first born, into the son he always wanted, and the other two as his little girls. This differential treatment, makes the relationship between the oldest Alexandria and the youngest Alexis. As the middle child, Alexa often goes unnoticed. But it soon comes to light, that she is the bond that hold their sibling relationship together.

Love was what destroyed their bond the first time, and now they are too scared to give it another shot.

Read my free blog series Curse of the Moon

Published by Kenyanandherlovers

I just love to create stories. Read my first book here, Curse of the Moon. Creating alternate realities helps me escape. My imagination is my Fortress of Solitude, the place where I discover new things about myself, pretend that I understand what falling in love is and coming closer to discovering the true meaning of love. I leave a piece of me in every story I write, but don't try to figure me out. Find me on Amazon as M.O. Kenyan

Leave a comment

Best Descriptive Writing Sites

Describing the beauty of nature

FALL in LOVE with ME

Sexy Romance Novels

Novels that leave us breathless

OHgeeleelee

Book reviews

The Opinionated Woman's Musings

Reviews and Opinions about books, food, and everything else in between